Staff Directory....

Linda Gorter
Executive Director
lgorter@bbbsyorkadams.org
717-843-0051 x101

 

Mark Lakin

Director of Development and Communications

mlakin@bbbsyorkadams.org

717-843-0051 x102

Pamela Curley

Community Mentoring Program Support Specialist 

pcurley@bbbsyorkadams.org

717-843-0051 x151

Judith Quarrington

Community Mentoring Program Support Specialist 

jquarrington@bbbsyorkadams.org

717-843-0051 x103

Ashley Howard

Community and School Mentoring Program Support Specialist 

ahoward@bbbsyorkadams.org
717-843-0051 x104

Kristen Bagnell

School Mentoring Program Support Specialist 

kbagnell@bbbsyorkadams.org

717-843-0051 x106

Beth Corey

School Mentoring Program Support Specialist 

ecorey@bbbsyorkadams.org

717-843-0051 x152